9 Days to Go: Organizing the Luggage part 1

So, I’ve always loved roadtripping. I love travel. Seeing new places. I love snapping pictures of road signs and I’m really a dork…. I have a notebook full of post cards I’ve been collecting.
But isn’t this the catch for all of us…..

PACKING.

The count down is on. I’m leaving in 9 days to go to New Hampshire. You can pretty much plan to see a lot of posts leading up to it and a lot of post with pictures after I get home. But right now the issue on my mind is packing. Luggage. Organizing. Planning outfits. Ect.

There will be between 16 & 19 people traveling together in 2 cars. Yes. You read that rightly. Soooo…. the question on the table is how to consolidate and pack in the most orderly fashion.

One of my favorite organizers online is Alejandra. My Mom got me hooked on her videos. She has to be one of the most delightfully neurotic people in the world! She’s super orderly. Amazingly organized. Her videos are very detailed. Go here to see her awesome website.

So, for tips on packing I went straight for this video.

 

I hope this was helpful and inspirational for you, too. I’m sure I’ll post more of her videos but be sure to look her up if you aspire to be a more organized individual.

blog-sig-renee-150x48

4 thoughts on “9 Days to Go: Organizing the Luggage part 1

  1. Pingback: 4 Days to Go: Organizing the Luggage part 2 |

  2. Pingback: 3 Days to Go: Organizing the Luggage (part 3) |

  3. Pingback: 5 Days to Go: Organizing the Luggage part 2 |

  4. Pingback: 4 Days to Go: Organizing the Luggage (part 3) |

Leave a Reply

