My Bad, Y’all. {more posts coming soon}

Hi Y’all!

Just want to know I haven’t forgotten you guys! I’m writing. Honestly, I am.

It’s just that I’m trying to get some of my posts together for the upcoming 31 Days Series here on the blog that I’m doing in conjunction with The Nester. Thus, my other posts are running a little short. Also, still having camera struggles. Prayin’ God will work that out for me.

You can count on more posts soon! I promise.

{ThisGreenEyedGirl} 31 Days of Transitioning to Autumn (blog button)

blog-sig-renee-150x48

Leave a Reply

