31 Days of Transistioning to Autumn: day 3 {Mr. Fox}

So, I pretty much felt that this fall would have no credence to it without a fox sweater. I’ve been wanting one sooo long. I think I wrote about my obsession a while back right here when I found a great handmade one on Etsy.

Well, I finally wised up and just made one.

I still have a few finishing touches to put on but I thought I’d go ahead and share with y’all. Is there anything more ‘Autumn’ than a good sweater? I love sweaters.

Fox Sweater and Cords

Fox Sweater

Fox Sweater outfit via. ThisGreenEyedGirl

Fox Sweater and Cords with Vinyl

Record and Mocs via. ThisGreenEyedGirl

Sweaters via. thisgreeneyedgirl

You can find a DIY Fox Sweater tutorial here.

blog-sig-renee2

 

2 thoughts on “31 Days of Transistioning to Autumn: day 3 {Mr. Fox}

Leave a Reply

